Skip to content

This forum does not allow guests to view posts. You will need to login or register to view/post

StuckGuys is a forum for people with a stuck/spinning fetish. This involves usually guys spinning or getting their vehicle stuck in mud/snow/sand or anything else. Everyone is welcome here. If your interested in stuck females check out StuckWorld

Luke's First time

Stuck stories
  • This is my first attempt at writing a story about this. its entirely fictional. no characters in this are real. just a bit of fun.
    Feel free to give constructive criticism. and do have a go at your own stories.

This story is going to be quite basic to start off. only one character. (gotta pace myself) a character named Luke because it's a cute name 😄 he is an 18 y/o guy who hasn't long had a licence to drive. His not got a great car as a result his parents was able to muster enough money for an old Vauxhall Corsa but it was his favourite colour red so he loved it.

To set the scene Luke lived in a rural part of the UK. a country known for its wet weather but as we will find out that's not something that crossed Luke's mind when he was speeding through the country lanes one fateful day.

He had been invited to a big party one of his friends was hosting while his parents was out of town. Luke didn't live too far away and opted for a short cut through said country lanes. enough room for one car but very few spots to safely let cars pass you either reverse until the next safe spot or drive onto the grass verge. it wasn't long down the lane before Luke met another car. he had been down this road many times so without thinking drove straight onto the verge to let the other car go by. He had done this so many times but it had rained a lot the week prior. the other driver flashed his lights to thank Luke and drove past. then Luke tried to drive off... only to bet met by a faint hissing noise under his car as the engine groaned.