Skip to content

This forum does not allow guests to view posts. You will need to login or register to view/post

StuckGuys is a forum for people with a stuck/spinning fetish. This involves usually guys spinning or getting their vehicle stuck in mud/snow/sand or anything else. Everyone is welcome here. If your interested in stuck females check out StuckWorld

Share your first stuck experience

Pinned Stuck stories
  • @bootmudder
    Fuckin good story mate. These are best types of bogs-when ya get stuck as part of work but alone so ya can keep spinning and have good jack off. If ya do need to get help, no need. To explain why ya got stuck coz it’s a work site.

• @stuckadam FB_IMG_1664983872600.jpg

My Playground everyday

• i was a trucker for a turkey company up here in my home town.

during rush (when we start picking up for Thanksgiving) so we work like 80 to 120 hours a week because they are considered agriculture that's how all the hours for a class A. Any ways the night before it had rain for a good two hours like down poor . on the ranch's a lot of Good looking Spanish men work , This men pick up this turkeys and throw them into cages one side then I drive off with the doubles and turn around were ever i can.. Will I was half way threw my turn I soddenly realized I was singing ! I jumped out and as fast as i could I dropped my trailers I pulled away but was sinking when the load crew saw what was going on they ran over an started pushing. Only one man got covered in mud. when i jumped out of the truck to thank every , the man covered in mud came up from behind and jumped on me we fell into the mud and started wrestling we were both wet with mud all over us. We found a hose and started sparing off and that's when I notice he was commando he was wearing khakis pants . Well he saw that I was looking I turned red as my dick was showing it's self off . Man he had a nice package he just kept on garbing and rubbing it he winked at me I said yes!

• @pnpbottom