Skip to content

This forum does not allow guests to view posts. You will need to login or register to view/post

StuckGuys is a forum for people with a stuck/spinning fetish. This involves usually guys spinning or getting their vehicle stuck in mud/snow/sand or anything else. Everyone is welcome here. If your interested in stuck females check out StuckWorld

Ice Storm Truck Stuck

Stuck stories
  • Hello Guys,

It is my first time sharing any of the experience out in public so please bear with me if it does not come across right.

It is more so fun to me when the guy gets stuck accidentally and has to spin their car/truck wheels immensely to get out. To me it’s their manhood that gets challenged when they get stuck and have to spin their wheels to work towards getting their car/truck out. As macho men always tend to think that it’s girls/pussies who always get stuck easily but having pride of big dick when macho ass man gets stuck and watching them frustrated and annoyed or even angry getting their car/truck out has made me cum multiple times during my early twenties.

Sharing this real story that happened with me when I was living in Dallas TX back in 2013. The community in which I was living had a lot of inclined and plastered roads making it really easy for the wheels to spin during the torrential rain. In the Dallas area, once can barely think of a snow/Ice storm but that year the Ice storm was approaching really fast and I decided to work from home. It started late afternoon and by the night time everything outside was ice. I went to my car and was not able to open the door because it was frozen. Eventually I did fall down and hurt my leg near my car.